Home / Sports Marketing / Mr. Donovan: Book 1 (Contemporary Bad Boy Romance Series)
Mr. Donovan: Book 1 (Contemporary Bad Boy Romance Series)

Mr. Donovan: Book 1 (Contemporary Bad Boy Romance Series)

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of December 17, 2018 2:25 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Hot, exciting, and totally wrong…
Introducing a sexy billionaire intern romance you won't want to miss!

Lily is staring a new job as an Executive Assistant at a Corporate real estate business.

Her friends think that she’s selling herself short,
but she’s nervous to close her eyes and jump.

Besides, her future boss is drop dead gorgeous and she agrees to work there
so she can be around him more.

When he makes a move on her she’s conflicted about what’s right and what’s wrong, but she’s willing to oversee the break in protocol because she’s crushing on him.

When she finds out there are other things wrong in the company,
things that challenge her values directly, she’s considering resigning immediately.

But a moment of weakness for her boss resonates with a weakness of her own, and the choice suddenly becomes a lot harder.

Fans of J.S. Scott and Hannah Ford will love this steamy new billionaire romance!

Product Details

  • File Size: 1441 KB
  • Print Length: 2095 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: June 5, 2017
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071WMT19Q
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled

About meadmin

meadmin

Leave a Reply

FP Traffic
Scroll To Top